Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Reddick

17797 NW 53rd Court Rd Reddick, FL 32686

352-591-5788
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Pro Automotive:

reviewicon
03/17/2020

These guys are great. We first started taking our cars to them about 12 years ago upon the recommendation of a neighbor. They have always been prompt, professional, courteous, very reasonable in price, and do good work. We have recommended them to several others.


reviewicon
03/17/2020

Best mechanics around and the labor prices are better then any where else! The only place I trust with MY vehicles and my kids vehicles!


reviewicon
03/17/2020

If you want the best auto repair shop this is the one!!! They are by far the best shop around! Very friendly and very smart!! The best rates around!!! If I broke down turning around in another mechanic shop's parking lot I'd get towed to PRO AUTOMOTIVE!! The name fits because that's exactly what they are!! PRO'S!!!!


reviewicon
03/17/2020

This is a business you can trust. They have very nice staff. My experience from top to bottom was outstanding. Will be recommending them to everyone.


reviewicon
03/17/2020

Won't go anywhere else to have my vehicles worked on. Honest, efficient and not overly expensive!


reviewicon
03/17/2020

Rob has been taking care of our vehicles for 30 years. I trust him, he has always been honest and never tried to fix something that wasn't broken. And always time for my emergencies. I recommend him to everybody I know


reviewicon
03/17/2020

My husband, son and father-in-law have been using this local shop for years. They don't try to kill you with pricing.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 03/17/2020
These guys are great. We first started taking our cars to them about 12 years ago upon the recommendation of a neighbor. They have always been prompt, professional, courteous, very reasonable in price, and do good work. We have recommended them to several others.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 352-591-5788 X